Great Finds: Online Shopping

DSCN3264Another give way portion of my blog for some shopping spree. (Hope I am filthy rich so I can post a lot) I have been shopping online recently and I think I’m loving it.

Why I love online shopping:

1) It’s very convenient because you can just choose from their online catalog and hit the cart then ship it.

2) It’s not the usual, I mean I think the items are unique personally. Yes, there are a lot of online buyers but still not as extravagant as the walk-in buyers.

The only disadvantage that I see is it’s quite expensive because of the shipping fees but if you’re a busy person like me, I would recommend online shopping. Here I have listed some of the items I bought this month:

SHOE ROOM

DSCN3267My first pair from Shoe Room which is an online shop for customized flats. I chose a black one because I love neutral colors, it can easily be paired. The store is located at Marikina so it guarantees quality. They have lovely designs and colors to choose from and theirs are very comfy.

http://www.facebook.com/MyShoeRoom

IZZOSHOP

DSCN3276Charmelle Camera Sling Bag and Purse from Izzoshop, an online seller of camera bags with pretty designs. I found this when I was looking for a camera bag for my Nikon P7100. I instantly like it because it’s stylish and has a good quality for a camera bag. It’s not just a simple bag, it has built-in and detachable foams for your cameras.

DSCN3279 DSCN3277

http://www.facebook.com/Izzoshop

ZALORA

DSCN3270Scarlet shoes from Zalora Philippines, an online shopping website for almost all items. They sell designer bags, shoes, clothes, etc. What I really like about Zalora is their service, they have the best so far among the other online shops I’ve tried. Aside from you can pay by cash on delivery, their shipping service is really fast. Two days after you order, the items will be delivered to you instantly.

http://www.zalora.com.ph

CASH CASH PINOY

DSCN3280Black Owl Satchel Bag and Aztec Backpack from Cash Cash Pinoy, an online site for great deals. Actually, it’s not really a store, but an online site for promos like travel promos, food, lifestyle, and a lot more. I’m not really into deals but for these two bags, it’s not bad. And I really love these bags, they’re my favorite now. What I don’t like is their shipping service, it was very inconvenient. It took me a month to have my order.

DSCN3282 DSCN3284

www.cashcashpinoy.com

A tip that I can give you is to always check. What I do before finally deciding on buying an item, I always look for recommendations or testimonials online from their customers. Just to verify if they are really shipping their products to its respective buyers. And for branded items, I always verify if its authentic or not especially for cosmetic products because it can affect your body if its fake. I usually had doubts on  discounted items especially those that were originally very expensive.

I highly recommend the online stores that I listed, they are proven and tested. So that’s it, ’til my next shopping list!

Happy shopping! 🙂

Signature

2 thoughts on “Great Finds: Online Shopping

  1. online grocery shopping says:

    I am extremely inspired with your writing abilities as neatly as with the layout on your weblog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it your self? Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to look a great weblog like this one nowadays..

Leave a Reply

