Life Lately Vol. 2

life lately vol 2

Time passed by so fast. We’re in the second quarter and I’m MIA for almost two months now. What I have been to lately?

Work. Oh work! I’m not complaining because my work is a blessing. And thank God because I scored a big freelance project last February. So I’ve gotten pretty busy for the past two months. Eight hours every weekdays on my full-time job, and a pretty much three hours after work for the freelance plus the weekend hours. Workaholic, eh?

Inspite my very busy schedule, I still managed to relax and spend time with my family and friends. I would have gone crazy if I didn’t. I went to a photo exhibit, and spend time with a new friend. Then I was able to travel to Palawan last month together with my best buddies. It was such a beautiful experience. I couldn’t wait for the next. I also dine-out every now and then with my old pals and my love.

The good part about the first quarter is that I’m obsessed with a new hobby. Actually, it’s an old time hobby. Painting. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not really an “artist artist”. I just wanted to paint, that’s all.

So what have you been up to lately?

Signature

 

Leave a Reply

