Love Spells and Letters

Love Spells and Letters

Rainbow-colored papers
Handwritten in bold letters
Either posted on my wall
or scattered on my table

Yes, I’m a bit surprise
To receive such a great prize
No, I can’t exchange it to a dime
But I can keep it for a lifetime

Indeed, ‘sweet’ it is to have
Such a small remark of
an ample of love
Describe it, is an incurable disease
Feel it, is sure pure bliss

It sticks on my mind
‘Am touched by every line
My emotions I can’t resign
You have bewitched me and now,
I am spellbind.

CZ, Aug 2012

Leave a Reply

